High Council

Grand Master

  • Roxelane
  • Late Lan

 

High Council of Lords & Ladies

Lords Chancellor

  • DalbySteward
  • Richard212Intendant
  • SlvrFalconAmbassador
  • TazendraIntendant 
  • [missing]: Chamberlain

 

Lords Prior

  • [missing]: EpicHospitaler
  • [asleep]: KnightHospitaler
  • [missing]: Healers

 

Lords Marshal

  • [missing]: PvP 
  • RiverwalkerQuests
  • [missing]Dungeons
Council

Council

Knight

  • Asingh
  • LeaneSharif
  • Morranr
  • Papagill
  • Vegliarth

 

Lieutenants

  • [missing]: PvP - DMZ
  • [missing]: PvP - Duels
  • [missing]: Quests - Boss Run
  • [missing]: Quests - Quest line
  • [missing]: Dungeons - TA
  • [missing]: Dungeons - Ursa4Healers

 

Commanders

  • [missing]: EpicHospitaler
  • [asleep]: KnightHospitaler
  • [missing]: Healers
Latest topics
» Lan
Sat Sep 08, 2012 3:28 pm by DaBigClericJP

» Application form for EpicHospitaler
Thu May 03, 2012 8:23 pm by Gasp

» The Order's Rules
Wed Apr 04, 2012 1:51 am by vava

» Want to join Healers
Sun Jan 22, 2012 5:51 pm by emalierose

» Guild leaders & Council
Wed Nov 09, 2011 5:14 pm by Roxelane

» Guild DP Drop Event
Wed Sep 28, 2011 1:06 am by Morranr

» The Order's Credo
Sat Jul 30, 2011 7:30 pm by aparna123

» Want to join CV4Healers
Mon Jul 11, 2011 1:31 am by Ghostening

» Summary of guild activities
Tue Jul 05, 2011 8:17 pm by Roxelane

» Some interesting stats
Tue Jun 21, 2011 10:20 pm by Roxelane

» [KnightHospitaler] Election of Commanders begins!
Wed Jun 01, 2011 10:37 pm by Vegliarth

» (May/2011) EpicHospitaler's requirement level
Sun May 01, 2011 12:13 pm by Vegliarth

» Each Guild Aims: Alliances
Wed Apr 06, 2011 8:57 am by Vegliarth

» Each Guild Aims
Wed Apr 06, 2011 12:25 am by Roxelane

» Want to join Ursa4Healers
Wed Feb 23, 2011 7:28 am by Roxelane


(May/2011) EpicHospitaler's requirement level

Go down

The Order: Info on our Core (May/2011) EpicHospitaler's requirement level

Post by Vegliarth on Sun May 01, 2011 12:13 pm

Roxelane wrote:As of May 1st, EpicHospitaler requires lv 120 to join. With the current setup of quests from the game, this is the last raising planned. Also remember that to join that guild, an application must be filled on forum.

A quick summary of all the guilds' requirements:



Pay it forward!
avatar
Vegliarth
Knight
Knight

Join date : 2010-03-13
Posts : 765

Male Location In the shadows..


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum